Dungeons and Dragons Night

Flier for the weekly Dungeons and Dragons night (Thursdays at 5:30pm)
Love D&D? Never played but want to learn? Come by the library to play! Our Dungeon Master welcomes all experience levels.
Registration required, signup at the library or call 401-245-7686. For ages 12-20.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 25 2023 .
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 22, 2022 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 29, 2022 - 5:30pm
Thursday, January 5, 2023 - 5:30pm
Thursday, January 12, 2023 - 5:30pm
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 5:30pm
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 5:30pm
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 5:30pm
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 5:30pm
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 5:30pm
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 5:30pm
Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 5:30pm
Thursday, March 9, 2023 - 5:30pm
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 5:30pm
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 5:30pm
Thursday, March 30, 2023 - 5:30pm
Thursday, April 6, 2023 - 5:30pm
Thursday, April 13, 2023 - 5:30pm
Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 5:30pm
Thursday, April 27, 2023 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 11, 2023 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 25, 2023 - 5:30pm
Event Category: