Friday Favorites Book Group

Join us at 11 am and share a book with the group.  Light refreshments served.

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the first Friday 10 times .
Friday, September 2, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 4, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 2, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, January 6, 2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, February 3, 2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, September 1, 2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Event Category: