Real Knitters of Warren

Knitting

Bring your project to our casual knitting group.  Beginners welcom.e

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 20 times except Tue Jan 11 2022, Mon Jan 17 2022, Tue Feb 22 2022.
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 6:00pm
Event Category: