Teen Tuesdays

Teen Tuesdays every Tuesday at 1:00PM via

George Hail Library's Instagram Live Account @georgehaillibrary

Each Tuesday ages 13-18 are welcome to join our teen community to talk about books that we've been reading, have read, or want to read. We'll have opportunities to share thoughts on various topics that the characters endure. This is a judgment free group discussion where everyone can have a voice. I'm going to start with The Hate U Give written by Angie Thomas.

Call George Hail Library 245-7686 with any questions.
 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 10 times .
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 1:00pm
Event Category: 
chat loading...