Story Hour with Miss Peggy

Two-Year Old Story Hour with Miss Peggy!

Two-year olds will love to spend an hour with Miss Peggy reading stories, doing simple crafts, and watching short films! 

Stay and play with friends at the end of Story Hour.  We have lots of fun puzzles, games, and toys.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 20 2018 except Thu Oct 04 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018.
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Event Category: