Story Hour with Miss Peggy

Two-Year Old Story Hour with Miss Peggy!

Two-year olds will love to spend an hour with Miss Peggy reading stories, doing simple crafts, and watching short films! 

Stay and play with friends at the end of Story Hour.  We have lots of fun puzzles, games, and toys.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Mar 29 2019 except Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 31 2019.
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Event Category: