Story Hour with Miss Peggy

Join Miss Peggy for Story Hour!  Enjoy good stories, crafts, short films, and fun!

Recommended for children ages 3-5.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 18 2018 .
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Event Category: